vInspired team
Sep 21, 2016
Johnny Soutan, Jenna Hannon and John Kurubo form the  vInspired Our Bright Future team.  They lead the youth involvement in the programme management, ensuring a youth perspective is represented in the direction of Our Bright Future.  
Contact vInspired about:
  • Youth involvement
  • Youth Steering Group and Evaluation Panel members 
  • The Youth Forum
Contact details
Back to contact us page.